About Eugene’s Axe

Formed by six guys with a love for all things Pink Floyd, Eugene’s Axe brings the music of the iconic progressive rock band back to Central Ohio. Eugene’s Axe holds true to the original, recognizable sounds of the legends of London while introducing some of their own spin on the classics. Whether the screaming saxophone of “Money” or the dark, wailing guitar of “Comfortably Numb,” Eugene’s Axe drives both the popular and the more obscure tunes of the Floyd anthology.

Eugene’s Axe

Chris Bianchi – guitar/vocals
Ethan Kitchen – keyboards/vocals
Lowell Webb – guitar
Mike DiPrima – bass
Vincent Simon – drums
Chuck Les – saxophone